2017/18 tax statements will be emailed to CPSU/CSA members' preferred address from Monday 9 July, 2018.

Arrow up
Arrow down

Council

>

 

Electorate
Name of Councillor
Position Filled
Name of Proxy Councillor
Position Filled
# Councillor Vacancies
# Proxy Councillor Vacancies
Contact Email
  Toni Walkington
Rikki Hendon
Brian Dodds
Matthew Abrahamson
Becky Anderson
Bruce Hawkins
Branch Secretary
Branch Assistant Secretary
President
Vice President
Vice President
Treasurer
    Toni.Walkington@cpsucsa.org
Rikki.Hendon@cpsucsa.org
Briandodds@iinet.net.au

Matthew.Abrahamson@justice.wa.gov.au
Becky.Anderson@communities.wa.gov.au
Bruce.Hawkins8@gmail.com
Communities Anette Bohm
Graham Thompson
Grant Sutherland
Anna Tay
John Hughes
Rod Schoneveld
2 4 Anette.Bohm@communities.wa.gov.au
Graham.Thompson@communities.wa.gov.au
Grant.Sutherland@communities.wa.gov.au
Anna.Tay@communities.wa.gov.au
John.Hughes@communities.wa.gov.au
Rod.Schoneveld@communities.wa.gov.au
Dental Health and Health Services     2 2  
Education and Regional Offices    Charlie Brown 1 Nil Charles.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Institutes of Technology Lewis Stevens
Janet Matthews
  Nil 2 Lewis.Stevens@nmtafe.wa.edu.au
Janet.Matthews@smtafe.wa.edu.au
Justice Ursula Konig
Kurt Mayerhofer
Belinda Moore
  2 5 u.konig@sso.wa.gov.au
Kurt.Mayerhofer@justice.wa.gov.au
Belinda.Moore@justice.wa.gov.au
Local Government Sport Cultural Industries and Conservation     2 2  
Mines Industry Regulation and Safety Bethany Conway
Siri Alluru
David Torr  Nil 1 Bethany.Conway@dmp.wa.edu.au
Planning and Heritage     1 1  
Policy and Administration Guy Wroth Dennis Liddelow  1 1 Guy.Wroth@mp.wa.gov.au
Dennis_Liddelow@vtown.com.au
Primary Industries and Regulation Phil Goulding    1 2 Phillip.Goulding@dpird.wa.gov.au
Schools & Regions Denise Henden   3 4 Denise.Henden1@education.wa.edu.au
Transport and Main Roads Gail Burges
Barry McAuliffe
  Nil 2 Gail.Burges@transport.wa.gov.au
Barry.Mcauliffe@mainroads.wa.gov.au
Treasury & Finance John Lamb Rick Boyd Nil Nil

John.Lamb@finance.wa.gov.au
Rick.Boyd@finance.wa.gov.au

Universities     1 1  
Water and Environmental Regulation Leanne Reid   Nil 1 Leanne.Reid@der.wa.gov.au
Water Industry   Leanne Brown 1 Nil

Leanne.Brown@watercorporation.com.au

Western Australian Police and Emergency Services     2 2  
      Totals  
      18 30  

 

 

GET IN TOUCHDemoCONTACT US
    • Location

      Level 5, 445 Hay Street
      Perth WA 6000

      PO BOX X2252
      Perth WA 6847

      Follow us

         
    • Contact us

      help@cpsucsa.org

      UnionLink: 9323 3888
      Regional: 1300 733 800
      Reception: 9323 3800

  •  

CPSU/CSA