Council Vacancies



Electorate


Name

Position Councillor vacancies Proxy
vacancies
Contact email
 


Rikki Hendon
Melanie Bray
Brian Dodds
Matthew Abrahamson
Becky Anderson
Bruce Hawkins


Branch Secretary
Branch Assistant Secretary
President
Vice President
Vice President
Treasurer

    Rikki.Hendon@cpsucsa.org
Melanie.Bray@cpsucsa.org
Briandodds2020@iinet.net.au
Matthew.Abrahamson@justice.wa.gov.au
Becky.Anderson@communities.wa.gov.au
Bruce.Hawkins8@gmail.com

Communities


Anette Bohm
Graham Thompson
Grant Sutherland
Anna Tay
Rod Schoneveld
Bernie Andrews
John Hughes


Councillor
Councillor
Councillor
Councillor
Councillor
Councillor
Proxy Councillor

Nil 5 Anette.Bohm@communities.wa.gov.au
Graham.Thompson@communities.wa.gov.au
Grant.Sutherland@communities.wa.gov.au
Anna.Tay@communities.wa.gov.au
Rod.Schoneveld@communities.wa.gov.au
Bernie.Andrews@communities.wa.gov.au
John.Hughes@communities.wa.gov.au

Educational and Regional Offices

Charlie Brown


Proxy Councillor

1 Nil Charles.Brown@education.wa.edu.au

Institutes of Technology

Lewis Stevens
Janet Matthews


Councillor
Councillor

Nil 2 Lewis.Stevens@nmtafe.wa.edu.au
Janet.Matthews@smtafe.wa.edu.au

Justice

Ursula Konig
Kurt Mayerhofer


Councillor
Councillor

2 4 u.konig@sso.wa.gov.au
Kurt.Mayerhofer@justice.wa.gov.au

Mines Industry Regulation Safety

Bethany Conway
David Torr


Councillor
Proxy Councillor

1 1 Bethany.Conway@dmp.wa.edu.au
David.Torr@commerce.wa.gov.au

Western Australian Police
and Emergency Services

Sam Rees


Councillor

Nil 1 Samantha.Rees@police.wa.gov.au

Policy and Administration

Guy Wroth
Jeremy Rowe
Dennis Liddelow


Councillor
Councillor
Proxy Councillor

Nil 1 Guy.Wroth@mp.wa.gov.au
Jeremy.Mowe@gesb.wa.gov.au
Dennis.Liddelow@mp.wa.gov.au

Primary Industries and Regulation

Phil Goulding


Councillor

1 2 Phillip.Goulding@agric.wa.gov.au

Schools and Regions

Denise Henden
Rhian Rees


Councillor
Councillor

2 4 Denise.Henden1@education.wa.edu.au
Rhian.Rees@education.wa.edu.au

Transport and Main Roads

Barry McAuliffe


Councillor

Nil 2 Barry.Mcauliffe@mainroads.wa.gov.au

Treasury and Finance

John Lamb
Rick Boyd


Councillor
Proxy Councillor

Nil Nil John.Lamb@finance.wa.gov.au
Rick.Boyd@finance.wa.gov.au

Water Industry

Leanne Brown


Proxy Councillor

1 Nil Leanne.Brown@watercorporation.com.au

Water and Environmental Regulation

Leanne Reid


Councillor

Nil 1 Leanne.Reid@der.wa.gov.au

Dental Health and Health Services

 

 

2 2  

Local Government Sport Cultural
Industries and Conservation

 

 

2 2  

Planning and Heritage

 

 

1 1  

Universities

 

 

1 1